IDA Staff

Amy Luckado

Executive Director
amy@doors.org

Courtney Truelove

Associate Director
courtney@doors.org

Victoria Colosimo

Program Coordinator
victoria@doors.org

Larry McClean

Member Program Manager
larry@doors.org

Stephanie Bullock

Customer Service Manager
stephanie@doors.org

Monica Saunders

IDA Expo, Meeting Manager
monica@doors.org

Emily Dyer-Fecas

Exhibits Manager
emily@doors.org

Rachel Celentano

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager
rachel@doors.org

Abigail Langford

Sales Associate
abigail@doors.org

Matt Mantione

Group Vice President, Kellen
mmantione@kellencompany.com

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Vice President, Kellen
mmullins@kellencompany.com