IDA Supplier Council

About IDA

The IDA Supplier Council offers Supplier members the opportunity to shape the future of the overhead door and access systems industry. The purpose of the Council is to:
  • Share ideas on industry related issues 
  • Voice concerns about industry related issues
  • Strengthen the organization's member value to Suppliers
The IDA Board of Directors will provide oversight and direction for the Supplier Council. Proposals for future change will be submitted to the Board of Directors through the Supplier Council Chair and Supplier Vice President of the IDA Board of Directors. Participation in the IDA Supplier Council consists of all Supplier Members of IDA. The Council will be convened quarterly via teleconference with the opportunity to also meet face-to-face at the IDAExpo.

All Council related materials can be access on the Supplier Council Media Library.
Follow the link to login and access the media library. Each meeting agenda is located in the appropriate monthly "Meetings" folder.  

If you have any trouble accessing the library, please contact [email protected].

 
Meeting Calendar
October 22, 2020 at 1pm ET (10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT) Registration Closed
January 28, 2021 at 2pm ET (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT)  Registration Closed
June 23, 2021 at 2pm ET (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT)  Register Now
Auguest 2021 at 2pm ET (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT) Registration Coming
November 2021 at 2pm ET (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT) Registration Coming

Contact:
IDA Executive Director, Mike Fischer
[email protected]