IDA Executive Dealer Council

About IDA

The IDA Executive Dealer Council offers Owners or Chief Executives of Dealerships who are also IDA members the opportunity to shape the future of the overhead door and access systems industry. The purpose of the Council is to:
  • Share ideas on industry related issues 
  • Voice concerns about industry related issues
  • Strengthen the organization's value to dealer members
The IDA Board of Directors will provide oversight and direction for the Executive Dealer Council. Proposals for future change will be submitted to the Board of Directors through the Executive Dealer Council Chair and Dealer Vice President of the IDA Board of Directors.

Participation in the IDA Executive Dealer Council consists of Owners or Chief Executives of Dealer Members of IDA (Dealer Branches will not be included at this time). The Council will be convened quarterly via teleconference with the opportunity to also meet face-to-face at the IDAExpo. 

All Council related materials can be access on the Executive Dealer Council Media Library.
Follow the link to login and access the media library. Each meeting agenda is located in the appropriate monthly "Meetings" folder.
If you have any trouble accessing the library, please contact [email protected].
 
Meeting Calendar
October 20, 2020 at 2pm ET (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT) Registration Closed
January 26, 2021 at 2pm ET (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT) Register Now
April 2021 (Exact Time TBA) IDAExpo
July 20, 2021 at 2pm ET (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT) Registration Coming
October 12, 2021 at 2pm ET (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT)  Registration Coming 

Contact:
IDA Executive Director, Mike Fischer
[email protected]