IDA Staff

About IDA

 



Mike Fischer
Executive Director
mike@doors.org


 


Melanie Goff
Member Services & Engagement Manager
melanie@doors.org
 


Trina Jordan
Exhibit Hall Manager
trina@doors.org

 


LeAnne Munoz
Marketing Communications Manager  
leanne@doors.org

 
Not Pictured


Toni Wilkerson 
Governance and Operations Coordinator
toni@doors.org



Lori Barker-Cummings
Associate Executive Director
lori@doors.org

 
Jim Anderson
Exhibits and Advertising Sales
jim@doors.org.
Monica Saunders
Meetings & Expositions Manager
monica@doors.org
Dave Jewett
Database & Engagement Coordinator
david@doors.org
Julia Scott
Membership and Marketing Associate Manager
julia@doors.org