IDA Staff

About IDA

Mike Fischer
Managing Director
mike@doors.org
Delia Murphy
Member Services & Engagement Manager
delia@doors.org
Trina Jordan
Showfloor Manager
trina@doors.org
LeAnne Munoz
Marketing Communications Manager  
leanne@doors.org

 

Lori Barker-Cummings
General Manager
lori@doors.org
Andy Kraft
Exhibits and Advertising Sales Manager 
andy@doors.org
Monica Saunders
Meetings & Expositions Manager
monica@doors.org
Dave Jewett
Account Administrator
david@doors.org