IDA Staff

About IDA

Mike Fischer
Executive Director
mike@doors.org
Delia Murphy
Member Services & Engagement Manager
delia@doors.org
Trina Jordan
Exhibit Hall Manager
trina@doors.org
LeAnne Munoz
Marketing Communications Manager  
leanne@doors.org
Not Pictured

Toni Wilkerson 
Governance and Operations Coordinator

Lori Barker-Cummings
Associate Executive Director
lori@doors.org
Andy Kraft
Exhibits and Advertising Sales
andy@doors.org
Monica Saunders
Meetings & Expositions Manager
monica@doors.org
Dave Jewett
Database & Engagement Coordinator
david@doors.org
Not Pictured Julia Scott
Membership and Marketing Association Manager