About IDA

IDA Committees

IDA Heritage and Nominating

The purpose of this committee is to fulfill IDA's Mission by working to solicit and recommend quality nominations for IDA and IDEA director positions, and to maintain the industry and association heritage by recognizing individuals and companies for contributions to and representation of the door and access systems industry.

Chris Curtis - Committee Member
Robynn Nehl - Committee Member
Blain St.Ama - Committee Member