About IDA

IDA Board of Directors

The International Door Association is governed by an elected Board of Directors. Each Director is elected to a three-year term with the ability to serve two terms if re-elected. If you or someone you know is interested in serving as an IDA Director, visit the IDA Leadership Development section to learn more.

Officers

President
Kevin Pettiette

Smokey's Garage Door
15420 N 67th Ave Ste C
Glendale, AZ 85308-2813
602-978-6706
hkevinpet@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Edward Hermanns

Merchantville Overhead Door
220 Kaighns Ave
Camden, NJ 08103
856-338-1314
ehermanns@mohdoor.com
Dealer Vice President
James McGrath

Doors Galore Inc
7410 Pleasant Plain Rd
Clayton, OH 45315
937-832-9797
doorsgalore@aol.com
Industry Vice President
David Dubois

CHI Overhead Doors
7120 County Road 43
Bailey, CO 80421-2204
USA
423-863-4367Cell
ddubois@chiohd.com
Treasurer
Colleen Mooney

Canadian Doormaster Electric Ltd
7-3051 Underhill Ave Unit 7
Burnaby, BC V5A 3C2
CANADA
604-421-3603
colleen@canadiandoormaster.com

Directors

Region 1 Director
David Plowman

P D Q Door Co Inc
589 Main Rd N
Hampden, ME 04444-1804
207-947-1899
davep@pdqdoor.com
Region 2 Director
Jeffrey Plyler

Plyler Entry Systems
8850 Fry Rd
McKean, PA 16426
814-476-7717
jeffp@plylerentry.com
Region 3 Director
James McGrath

Doors Galore Inc
7410 Pleasant Plain Rd
Clayton, OH 45315
937-832-9797
doorsgalore@aol.com
Region 4 Director
Mike Guthrie

Raynor Garage Door Co Inc of Kansas City
8235 McCoy St
Shawnee Mission, KS 66227
913-422-0441
mguthrie@raynorkc.com
Region 5 Director
Linda Anderson

Coast Garage Door Co
835 Ave S Unit A
Seaside, OR 97138
503-738-3165
Admin@coastgaragedoor.com
Region 6 Director
Wesley Perry

Perry's Overhead Doors
480 Perry Dr
Salisbury, NC 28146-8766
704-279-7325
wesley@perrysdoor.com
Region 7 Director
Keith Moore

Overhead Door Co of Hattiesburg
46 Hatten Rd
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-1491
ohdhburg@gmail.com
Region 8 Director
Andy Pomroy

Windsor Door Sales Inc
3901 A Bogan Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109-2240
505-345-6604
Region 9 Director
Brenton Cheney

Frontier Pacific
1932 West Winton Ave Ste 3
Hayward, CA 94545
510-935-0086
brenton@frontierpacificde.com
Region 10 Director
Colleen Mooney

Canadian Doormaster Electric Ltd
7-3051 Underhill Ave Unit 7
Burnaby, BC V5A 3C2
CANADA
604-421-3603
colleen@canadiandoormaster.com
International Representative (Region 11)
Ashley Wright

A Wright Improvement
9 Home Close
CRAWLEY, West Sussex RH10 3AF
UNITED KINGDOM
ashley@awrightimprovement.co.uk
Region 12 Director
Miguel Angel Acosta Vega

D Acosta Puertas Automaticas SA De CV
Hacienda Monte Negro #217
Juriquilla Privada
Queretaro
76230 Queretaro, Mexico 76230
MEXICO
+52-442-234-0511
grupomave@hotmail.com
Industry Director
Tim Castello

Miller Edge Inc
300 N Jennersville Rd
Jennersville, PA 19390
610-869-4422
tcastello@milleredge.com
Industry Director
David Dawdy

CornellCookson, LLC
1119 Center St
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
570-474-6773x4598
rollingdoorman@hotmail.com
Industry Director
David Dubois

CHI Overhead Doors
7120 County Road 43
Bailey, CO 80421-2204
USA
423-863-4367Cell
ddubois@chiohd.com
Industry Director
Justin Evans

Clopay Building Products
8585 Duke Blvd
Mason, OH 45040-3101
513-770-6486
jevans@clopay.com
Industry Director
Erin Fimbel Heindrichs

Fimbel Architectural Door Specialties
PO Box 96
Whitehouse, NJ 08888
908-534-1732X14
erfimbel@fimbelads.com
Industry Director
Tim Matthews

Overhead Door
PO Box 667
Danville, IN 46122
214-864-8680
tim_matthews@overheaddoor.com
Industry Director
Jim McGinley

Liftmaster
300 Windsor Dr
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-993-8607
jim.mcginley@liftmaster.com
Industry Director
Blain St.Ama

Entrematic
165 Carriage Ct
Winston Salem, NC 27105
336-251-1274
blain.stama@entrematic.com